Closing Your MyScoutAgent Account
Before you consider closing an account. Closing your account will delete any recommendation or endorsement you’ve received from scout agent and you will lose better scouting opportunity. Please keep updating your carrier information and work experience even you got job, you may have a chance to receive better scout mail from the scout agent.
Keep your account and keep getting your carrier up opportunity.
If you want to keep your account but you don't want receive scout mail, you can turn off any time.